Regional advisers

Sustain now has a team of eight part-time regional advisers who can provide more direct one-to-one advice and support to community food co-ops.

Alison Belshaw - South West

alison@sustainweb.org

Lizzie Fellows - Yorkshire & Humber

lizzie@sustainweb.org

Kirstin Glendinning - North East

kirstin@sustainweb.org

Ruth Kelly - North West

ruth@sustainweb.org

Pete Norton - West Midlands

pete@sustainweb.org

Sara Osman - South East

sara@sustainweb.org 

Leon Ballin - East Midlands

leon@sustainweb.org

Gemma Sayers - East of England

gemma@sustainweb.org

For food co-ops in London or any other queries e-mail: foodcoops@sustainweb.org call 020 7837 1228



 MLFW Logo